LEGAL INFORMATION

 

> Website editor

TORAY FILMS EUROPE

Place d’Arménie

01700 Saint-Maurice-de-Beynost

France
Tel: +33 4 72 88 16 00
Fax: +33 4 72 88 16 60

Toray Films Europe is a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 30,027,750 euros, registered with the French register of commerce of Bourg-en-Bresse under the number RCS 502 454 044

 

> Terms of use

This website is accessible through the following url: www.torayfilms.eu (hereinafter referred as the “Site”) and is operated in compliance with the French law. The use of this Site is governed by the present terms and conditions. By using this Site, you acknowledge that you have fully read and understood them; and agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. The terms and conditions may be modified at any time and without prior notice by the company, we therefore recommend you to consult them regularly.

Toray Films Europe strives to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and update of the information on the Site, which we reserve the right to amend the content at any time and without prior notice.

Toray Films Europe cannot be held liable (1) for any inaccuracy, misstatement or omission concerning information available on the Site, (2) for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party, resulting in a change of information or elements made available on the Site, or (3) for any loss resulting from the use of the Site.

 

> Intellectual property

The Site and its contents are the property of Toray Films Europe S.A.S.

They are protected by the laws in force on the intellectual property; in particular under the rights of author, designs and models and right of marks.

No content of the Site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any manner whatsoever, in any medium whatsoever, in part or in whole, without prior written authorization of Toray Films Europe except for strict use for the needs of the press and subject to the respect of intellectual property rights and any other property right mentioned.

 

> Website photographs

© Frédéric GUÉRIN – http://frederic-guerin.fr/ or © Toray Films Europe S.A.S
For more information please contact us on the following e-mail address: marketing.TFE@torayfilms.eu

 

> Litigation

These terms and conditions are governed by the French law and any dispute or litigation that may arise from the interpretation or enforcement thereof will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts whose registered office of the company depends of. The reference language for the settlement of any disputes is French.

 

> Privacy and protection of the personal data

Toray Films Europe is fully aware of the importance of privacy and the protection of personal data in the digital era and is committed to ensuring appropriate protection of personal data with regards to individuals we interact with. We invite you to learn more about our Privacy Policy .

 

> Publication Director

Julien FALDYSTA
Place d’Arménie

01700 Saint Maurice de Beynost

France

 

> Hosting

ORANGE CLOUD FOR BUSINESS

892 Rue Yves Kermen

92100 Boulogne Billancourt

FRANCE
Phone: +33 8 92 97 64 89

Mentions Légales

> Éditeur du site

Toray Films Europe
Place d’Arménie
01700 Saint-Maurice-de-Beynost
France
Tel. : +33 4 72 88 16 00
Fax : +33 4 72 88 16 60

Toray Films Europe est une Société par Action Simplifiée (S.A.S.) au capital social de 30.027.750 euros, inscrite au RCS de Bourg-en-Bresse sous le numéro 502 454 044.

> Conditions d’utilisation

Notre site Internet – accessible par l’url www.torayfilms.eu (ci-après « Site ») – est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L’utilisation du Site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le ce Site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société, nous vous engageons à les consulter régulièrement.

Toray Films Europe s’efforce d’assurer, au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu à tout moment et sans préavis.

La responsabilité de Toray Films Europe ne saurait être engagée en cas (1) d’imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site, (2) pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations ou éléments mis à la disposition sur le Site, ou (3) pour toute perte résultant de l’utilisation du Site.

> Liens vers d’autres sites

La responsabilité de Toray Films Europe ne saurait être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via le Site. Nous ne disposons d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers, qui demeurent totalement indépendants de Toray Films Europe.

> Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et son contenu sont la propriété de Toray Films Europe S.A.S.
Ils sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, en particulier au titre du droit d’auteur, dessins et modèles et droit des marques.
Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Toray Films Europe ; à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention.

> Crédits photo

Photos du Site © Frédéric GUÉRIN – www.frederic-guerin.fr 
ou © Toray Films Europe S.A.S
Pour toute question ou information sur nos photographies, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse électronique suivante : info.marketing@torayfilms.eu

> Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

> Vie privée et protection des données à caractère personnel

Toray Films Europe est pleinement conscient de l’importance de la vie privée et de la protection des données personnelles à l’ère du numérique et s’engage à assurer une protection adéquate des données personnelles à l’égard de toutes les personnes avec qui elle entretient des relations. Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de notre Politique de confidentialité.

> Directeur de la publication

Julien FALDYSTA 
Place d’Arménie
01700 Saint Maurice de Beynost
France

> Hébergeur

ORANGE CLOUD FOR BUSINESS
Adresse : 892 Rue Yves Kermen – 92100 Boulogne Billancourt – FRANCE
Numéro de téléphone : +33 8 92 97 64 89